John Callahan Classic Boat Regatta
Scott Callahan-

To make a donation, send a check payable to:

The Community Foundation of New Jersey
P.O. Box 338
Morristown, NJ 07936

Thank you for donating!

2019 Board Members

Robert R. Adams
Charles M. Barclay
James A. Cadranell
Audrey Callahan
Craig Callahan
Scott Callahan

A multiple national class champion with 25 BBYRA championships to his credit. President of The John Callahan Memorial Sailing Fund and Regatta Chairman for the Callahan Classic Boat Regatta.

Winfield B. Dougherty
Robert Koar
Michael Spark
Edward H. Thomson
Roy Wilkins